« Is Anyone Hungry? | Main | Teaser »

November 25, 2007

Comments

Adele

Mmm. This is definitely one of the tastiest-looking turkey leftover recipes I've seen.

The Yummy Mummy

Wow! That soup is gorgeous! I'm making it ASAP. I bet the kids will love it, too. Thanks!

The Yummy Mummy

Wow! That soup is gorgeous! I'm making it ASAP. I bet the kids will love it, too. Thanks!

The Yummy Mummy

Wow! That soup is gorgeous! I'm making it ASAP. I bet the kids will love it, too. Thanks!

yulinka

That looks awesome. I will be making something like this soon, except with chicken stock (my mom tossed the turkey carcass, sob). I may add shredded chicken or tofu as well.

Yvo

It's so funny how I distinctly recall your earlier post making me SO excited last year... and I have no turkey carcass this year, but I intend on making a turkey sometime *soon* to get the carcass... almost for the sole purpose of having a carcass from which to make stock, actually. Hahahhaa. Thanks Julie... yumm...!

bardi

Somewhere in between the indulgence of Thanksgiving and the mad cookie-Baking, party-going and other binges which characterize the next part of winter holiday season.

law of attraction group

It's too yummy..I am thinking to make this type of recipe soon and it looks is very pretty.

Thanks for the post!

Burberry Outlet

Thanksgiving and the mad cookie-Baking, party-going and other binges which characterize the next part of http://www.outletburberryoutlet.com winter holiday season.

The comments to this entry are closed.

November 2008

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Blog powered by Typepad